Select Page

2023

EVENTS

&

OPPORTUNITIES

ENRICH YOUR LIFE & business!

welcome to our community

MAKE PROFITS…AGAIN!

What If You Could Transform Your Business Into A Profit Generating Machine In Just 6 Months?

We‘ve brought together over 30 experts that are going to teach you step-by-step how to become hyper profitable and start MAKING PROFITS AGAIN!

PROFIT$ WEBINAR

wednesday’s

4:00pm – 5:30pm / Pacific
5:00pm – 6:30pm / Mountain
6:00pm – 7:30pm / Central
7:00pm – 8:30pm / Eastern

DESCRIPTION: Join us to learn from those who have already achieved wealth accumulation and successfully created financial freedom.

Experience the VALUE of the PROFITS course and how this may help you improve your existing business and or help you create sales, close sales, automate, and generate PROFITS in your business as a NEW Business or Existing Business!

You will hear firsthand how our customers are able to learn the skills they need to start and grow their businesses.

Real estate INTRODUCTION

wednesday’s

6:00pm – 7:30pm / Pacific
7:00pm – 8:30pm / Mountain
8:00pm – 9:30pm / Central
9:00pm – 10:30pm / Eastern

DESCRIPTION: Be part of a community of like-minded individuals! Come hear the personal experiences and life stories of people who have embraced opportunities and taken control of their financial futures. Let us share with you the paths taken by local community members, from their introduction meeting, through educational classes, strategies learned and applied, investments made and money earned, to the successful entrepreneurs and business owners they have become. Discover opportunities for self-employment, real estate investing & real estate educational services.

velocity banking

PAY OFF YOUR HOUSE IN 5 TO 8 YEARS INSTEAD OF 30

thursday’s

5:00pm – 7:00pm / Pacific
6:00pm – 8:00pm / Mountain
7:00pm – 9:00pm / Central
8:00pm – 10:00pm / Eastern

DESCRIPTION: Join us for an overview on ways to take control of finances in surprising ways, when you rapidly reduce debt with this life-changing technique.

The American dream could be defined as the ideal by which equality of opportunity is available to any American: allowing the highest aspiration and goals to be achieved. The American dream is still possible. A big piece of creating that dream comes from an educated approach to managing finances. Check out this amazing debt acceleration strategy that is mind blowing.

When it comes to accumulating wealth and creating financial freedom, it is essential to learn from those who have already achieved that success.

JOIN OUR REAL ESTATE

INVESTOR COMMUNITY

thursday’s

5:00pm – 7:00pm / Pacific
6:00pm – 8:00pm / Mountain
7:00pm – 9:00pm / Central
8:00pm – 10:00pm / Eastern

DESCRIPTION: Get help doing real estate deals!

“BE A LIFELONG STUDENT. THE MORE YOU LEARN, THE MORE YOU EARN AND MORE SELF-CONFIDENCE YOU WILL HAVE.”

– BRIAN TRACY

Knowledge is power! Be part of a community of like-minded individuals! Come hear the personal experiences and life stories of people who have embraced opportunities and taken control of their financial futures.

Let us share with you the paths taken by local community members, from their introduction meeting, through educational classes, numerous study groups, strategies learned and applied, investments made and money earned, to the successful entrepreneurs and business owners they have become.

Discover how the “RIGHT” tools and collaboration can change your life.

Whatever your current situation may be, come find out how you can educate yourself on-line, study/collaborate with others and be Financially Free!

LEARN REAL ESTATE INVESTING

saturday’s

7:00am – 8:30am / Pacific
8:00am – 9:30am / Mountain
9:00am – 10:30am / Central
10:00am – 11:30am / Eastern

DESCRIPTION: Overview of Real Estate Education, Investing and your path to financial freedom!

“AN INVESTMENT IN KNOWLEDGE ALWAYS PAYS THE BEST INTEREST.”

– BEN FRANKLIN.

Knowledge is power! Be part of a community of like-minded individuals! Come hear the personal experiences and life stories of people who have embraced opportunities and taken control of their financial futures.

Let us share with you the paths taken by local community members, from their introduction meeting, through educational classes, numerous study groups, strategies learned and applied, investments made and money earned, to the successful entrepreneurs and business owners they have become.

Discover opportunities for real estate investing, real estate educational services, real estate study groups and collaborative opportunities.

Whatever your current situation may be, come find out how you can educate yourself on-line, study/collaborate with others and be Financially Free!

COLLABORATE ON

REAL ESTATE DEALS

saturday’s

9:00am – 10:30am / Pacific
10:00am – 11:30am / Mountain
11:00am – 12:30pm / Central
12:00pm – 1:30pm / Eastern

DESCRIPTION: Don’t go it alone; get the knowledge and help you need to make it happen!

“IF EVERYONE IS MOVING FORWARD TOGETHER, THEN SUCCESS TAKES CARE OF ITSELF.”

– HENRY FORD

Be part of a community of like-minded individuals! Let us share with you the paths taken by local community members, from their introduction meeting, through educational classes, numerous study groups, strategies learned and applied, investments made and money earned, to the successful entrepreneurs and business owners they have become.

Learn:

1. How to make your money work for you.

2. How the 4 currencies of Time, Money Knowledge & Relationships can dramatically change your life.

3. High Financial Efficiency vs Low Financial Efficiency

4. High Financial Efficiency – Debt Acceleration, Write Offs, Assets, New & Controlled Income

5. Low Financial Efficiency – Debt, Taxes, Liabilities, Fixed Determined Income

6. Discover Learning Paths to help you Master Specific Real Estate Investment Strategies

7. And more…

Whatever your current situation may be, come find out how you can educate yourself on-line, study/collaborate with others and be Financially Free!